E-Mail Adressen


Telefon
Nummern
E-Mail
Adressen
Anfahrt
Beschreibung
Geschäfts-
zeiten

Verwaltung
Geschäftsleitung: Joachim Meyer j.meyer@ibmeyer.de
Buchhaltung: Annette Krämer
Elisabeth Schliephake
a.kraemer@ibmeyer.de
e.schliephake@ibmeyer.de
Sekretariat: Annette Fentroß
Monika Schade
a.fentross@ibmeyer.de
m.schade@ibmeyer.de
Verkauf
Außendienst: Thomas Symalla t.symalla@ibmeyer.de
Techn. Gummiwaren,
Kunststoffe:
Karl Nacke
Phillip Beyer
k.nacke@ibmeyer.de
p.beyer@ibmeyer.de
Antriebselemente,
Kugellager:
Joachim Meyer
Patrick Lakämper
j.meyer@ibmeyer.de
p.lakaemper@ibmeyer.de
Keilriemen: Patrick Lakämper p.lakaemper@ibmeyer.de
Pumpen & Armaturen: Karl Nacke
Torsten Knappe
k.nacke@ibmeyer.de
t.knappe@ibmeyer.de
Arbeitsschutz: Patrick Lakämper p.lakaemper@ibmeyer.de
Kleb- und Schmierstoffe: Karl Nacke k.nacke@ibmeyer.de
Pneumatik und Zubehör: Franz Lakämper
Torsten Knappe
f.lakaemper@ibmeyer.de
t.knappe@ibmeyer.de
Hydraulik: Patrick Lakämper p.lakaemper@ibmeyer.de
Allgem. Industriebedarf: Christian Grätz
Patrick Lakämper
Karl Nacke
c.graetz@ibmeyer.de
p.lakaemper@ibmeyer.de
k.nacke@ibmeyer.de
Werkzeuge, Maschinen,
Betriebseinrichtungen:

Löt- & Schweißtechnik:
Christian Grätz
Phillip Beyer

Christian Grätz
c.graetz@ibmeyer.de
p.beyer@ibmeyer.de

c.graetz@ibmeyer.de
Westfalengas-
Erzeugnisse:
Phillip Beyer p.beyer@ibmeyer.de